We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cunningham's Automotive
610-847-6006
8151 Easton Rd
Ottsville, PA 18942
40.4869774 -75.1703116
http://cunninghamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
108 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 04/09/2018
Got me in with one day's notice, diagnosed the problem and had it fixed by the end of the day. Nice work!!
  Bob 04/06/2018
Always excellent and honest service at Cunningham's! Appreciate all they do to satisfy the customer and keep our vehicles operating safely.
  Holly & Dennis 04/06/2018
Cunningham?s is a very clean and honest service garage with a knowledgeable staff and friendly people that give prompt service... Happy to have Cunningham?s in the area.. Dennis and Holly
  Bob 03/22/2018
In and out quickly. Awesome!
  Steve & Dawn 03/15/2018
  Bob 03/05/2018
Diagnosed my issue quickly and fixed it. Thanks!
  Bob 02/22/2018
Great job! Diagnosed my tire leak quickly. Took care of getting it fixed quickly.
  Bob 02/15/2018
Quick, helpful, great job!
  Chris 02/08/2018
  Wes & Kaley 01/26/2018
Justin is a tremendous help with our vehicles. His clear communication, patience to explain the situation, and wisdom, leaves us trusting you all with our vehicles. Thank You!
  Bob 01/25/2018
Always get great service from Cunningham's. Nice, nice people.
  Scott 01/18/2018
Great Experience, reasonable price. I won't take my cars anywhere else. When you use Cunningham's Automotive, you know your car is being cared for properly. Mark & Justin are great.
  Bryan & Patty 01/11/2018
Great job what a team of wonderful people you have!!
  Alan 01/05/2018
  Bob 01/04/2018
Always do a great job. Very nice people. I feel confident they will do what's right for my vehicle.
  Mary 01/02/2018
Excellent communication, friendly staff, professional / expert service.
  Linda & Jim 12/28/2017
  Bob 11/23/2017
Always do a great job for me. On time and does the job right.
  Raymond & Linda 11/02/2017
excellent and reliable as usual. Highly recommended.
  Ken & Carla 11/02/2017
Cunningham's Automotive is an excellent company. It is well run, everyone is friendly, and they are always flexible to meet our needs. As a family with 4 cars they always keep us running!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-847-6006
near by local auto car shop
8151 Easton Rd
Ottsville, PA 18942
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo