We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cunningham's Automotive
610-847-6006
8151 Easton Rd
Ottsville, PA 18942
40.4869774 -75.1703116
http://cunninghamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 08/17/2018
Always a pleasure doing business with Cunningham's Auto. They find a way to make sure your automobile is well prepared for the roads, the weather, and the people out there.
  Becky 08/16/2018
  Doug 08/02/2018
  Robert 08/02/2018
Cunningham's is a great place to take your vehicle for great service done in timely fashion. They are honest, professional and do quality work. As a single parent, their loaner service is a huge benefit and makes coordinating appointments much easier. I
  Matthew & Nina 07/20/2018
The team at cunningham?s is diligent professional and they stand by their work. My family trust them and have found they always do the right thing and put safety first.
  Bob 07/14/2018
Quick and easy as always!
  Jeffrey & Laura 07/05/2018
Cunningham?s is always professional and helpful
  Phil & Kim 07/05/2018
reliable, reasonably priced and local :-)
  Danielle 05/31/2018
Although I have only been to Cunningham for inspection, I have been very satisfied with the quality of work and honesty I received from them. I will be a return customer in the future.
  Norman 05/24/2018
Excellent service
  Bernard & Carol 05/17/2018
  Jay & Carol 05/10/2018
Hometown personalized service. We have nothing but fabulous words to say about Cunninghams. Love everything about Cunninghams, from the front desk to the mechanics. Round of applause for Cunninghams?s professional service and friendly customer care. It?s like a five star hotel for my car!!!
  Bob 05/10/2018
Thanks for your help in an emergency. Got the problem fixed quickly.
  Bob 04/09/2018
Got me in with one day's notice, diagnosed the problem and had it fixed by the end of the day. Nice work!!
  Bob 04/06/2018
Always excellent and honest service at Cunningham's! Appreciate all they do to satisfy the customer and keep our vehicles operating safely.
  Bob 03/22/2018
In and out quickly. Awesome!
  Steve & Dawn 03/15/2018
  Bob 03/05/2018
Diagnosed my issue quickly and fixed it. Thanks!
  Bob 02/22/2018
Great job! Diagnosed my tire leak quickly. Took care of getting it fixed quickly.
  Bob 02/15/2018
Quick, helpful, great job!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-847-6006
near by local auto car shop
8151 Easton Rd
Ottsville, PA 18942
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo