We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cunningham's Automotive
610-847-6006
8151 Easton Rd
Ottsville, PA 18942
40.4869774 -75.1703116
http://cunninghamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dennis 10/18/2018
  George 10/04/2018
Great service!. Very happy with them explaining the issues and how they needed to be addressed.
  Phil & Kim 09/27/2018
  John & Jen 09/24/2018
  Bob 09/20/2018
Quick, easy, in + out in short order.
  Kevin 09/17/2018
  Tom 09/06/2018
Honest place to get your vehicle serviced and worked on. I highly recommend them.
  Dennis 08/24/2018
Always top notch service. Discussion of all work needed before done. I have recommended to anyone who asked.
  Gene & Jackie 08/23/2018
Excellent, excellent, excellent! Oh yeah, did I mention excellent?
  Bob 08/23/2018
Quick and easy.
  Norman 08/23/2018
  Robert 08/17/2018
Always a pleasure doing business with Cunningham's Auto. They find a way to make sure your automobile is well prepared for the roads, the weather, and the people out there.
  Becky 08/16/2018
  Doug 08/02/2018
  Robert 08/02/2018
Cunningham's is a great place to take your vehicle for great service done in timely fashion. They are honest, professional and do quality work. As a single parent, their loaner service is a huge benefit and makes coordinating appointments much easier. I
  Matthew & Nina 07/20/2018
The team at cunningham?s is diligent professional and they stand by their work. My family trust them and have found they always do the right thing and put safety first.
  Bob 07/14/2018
Quick and easy as always!
  Jeffrey & Laura 07/05/2018
Cunningham?s is always professional and helpful
  Phil & Kim 07/05/2018
reliable, reasonably priced and local :-)
  Danielle 05/31/2018
Although I have only been to Cunningham for inspection, I have been very satisfied with the quality of work and honesty I received from them. I will be a return customer in the future.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-847-6006
near by local auto car shop
8151 Easton Rd
Ottsville, PA 18942
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo