We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cunningham's Automotive
610-847-6006
8151 Easton Rd
Ottsville, PA 18942
40.4869774 -75.1703116
http://cunninghamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Raymond & Linda 11/02/2017
excellent and reliable as usual. Highly recommended.
  Ken & Carla 11/02/2017
Cunningham's Automotive is an excellent company. It is well run, everyone is friendly, and they are always flexible to meet our needs. As a family with 4 cars they always keep us running!
  John 10/26/2017
As a Lexus owner for the past 25 years, I always went to the dealer for repairs, and expected a certain level of service and facility cleanliness. Now that I have transitioned to working from home, I decided to try Cunningham?s after reading positive online reviews. I could not be happier. Justin is very friendly and helpful, and the shop is spotless. Pricing for my 60,000 service was significantly lower than dealer! Highly recommended.
  Barbara 10/20/2017
  Bob 10/19/2017
  Bob 10/12/2017
Always good! Enjoy coming here.
  Adam 09/21/2017
Mark, Tammy and Jason did a great job taking care of me. It was my first time at Cunningham's with my weekend car whom I only trust very few people to service. Not only will I be back, I have a neighbor scheduled to go there this Friday and a colleague next week to have some service on his car which he is also very selective about who services it.
  Rich & Melissa 09/21/2017
Always excellent service! Mark and now his techs have been taking care of our vehicles for over 20 years. We've never been disappointed. Honest work for an honest price! Highly recommended!!
  Van 09/07/2017
  Morgan & Nicole 09/07/2017
Friendly and always helpful! They explain things without making you feel like you are ignorant.
  Valorie 08/24/2017
I had a tire that was suddenly leaking air rapidly. They were able to get me in right away to assess the tire. They found the exact tires I needed at a very good price. They also provided me with a loaner so I could still get to work that day and the next. Justin called me with a status update promptly as he promised. I could not ask for anything more.
  Scott & Terry 08/03/2017
  Audrey 07/27/2017
Nobody like having to put money into their car, BUT when Cunninham's Automotive recommends a repair or service I do it immediately. At Cunningham's Automotive they are honest and caring. They really look at your vehicle completely before making recommendations. I go to them becasue they are honest, caring and the use of a loaner car helps me stay on schedule with my busy life.
  James 07/27/2017
Great service at a very fair price. I won't take my vehicles anywhere else.
  Judith 07/27/2017
Great work and great environment.
  Valorie 07/20/2017
Very clean shop. Professional staff. Went above and beyond with code diagnosis to advise about changing out a sensor. Good value for the $. Will definitely be back and recommend to friends (already have).
  Judith 07/20/2017
Great service and great people
  Mike & Deborah 07/13/2017
Great Service, friendly and they stand by their work. Would highly recommend. Have been a customer for about 4 years.
  Benny 07/09/2017
Top notch service. Great staff that is always willing to go extra for customer service.
  Warren & Linda 07/07/2017
great service. dealer work at a reasonable cost.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-847-6006
near by local auto car shop
8151 Easton Rd
Ottsville, PA 18942
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo