We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cunningham's Automotive
610-847-6006
8151 Easton Rd
Ottsville, PA 18942
40.4869774 -75.1703116
http://cunninghamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Danielle 05/31/2018
Although I have only been to Cunningham for inspection, I have been very satisfied with the quality of work and honesty I received from them. I will be a return customer in the future.
  Norman 05/24/2018
Excellent service
  Bernard & Carol 05/17/2018
  Jay & Carol 05/10/2018
Hometown personalized service. We have nothing but fabulous words to say about Cunninghams. Love everything about Cunninghams, from the front desk to the mechanics. Round of applause for Cunninghams?s professional service and friendly customer care. It?s like a five star hotel for my car!!!
  Bob 05/10/2018
Thanks for your help in an emergency. Got the problem fixed quickly.
  Bob 04/09/2018
Got me in with one day's notice, diagnosed the problem and had it fixed by the end of the day. Nice work!!
  Bob 04/06/2018
Always excellent and honest service at Cunningham's! Appreciate all they do to satisfy the customer and keep our vehicles operating safely.
  Bob 03/22/2018
In and out quickly. Awesome!
  Steve & Dawn 03/15/2018
  Bob 03/05/2018
Diagnosed my issue quickly and fixed it. Thanks!
  Bob 02/22/2018
Great job! Diagnosed my tire leak quickly. Took care of getting it fixed quickly.
  Bob 02/15/2018
Quick, helpful, great job!
  Chris 02/08/2018
  Wes & Kaley 01/26/2018
Justin is a tremendous help with our vehicles. His clear communication, patience to explain the situation, and wisdom, leaves us trusting you all with our vehicles. Thank You!
  Bob 01/25/2018
Always get great service from Cunningham's. Nice, nice people.
  Scott 01/18/2018
Great Experience, reasonable price. I won't take my cars anywhere else. When you use Cunningham's Automotive, you know your car is being cared for properly. Mark & Justin are great.
  Bryan & Patty 01/11/2018
Great job what a team of wonderful people you have!!
  Alan 01/05/2018
  Bob 01/04/2018
Always do a great job. Very nice people. I feel confident they will do what's right for my vehicle.
  Mary 01/02/2018
Excellent communication, friendly staff, professional / expert service.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-847-6006
near by local auto car shop
8151 Easton Rd
Ottsville, PA 18942
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo