Reviews

Cunningham's Automotive


610-847-6006
8151 Easton Rd
Ottsville, PA 18942
40.4869774 -75.1703116
http://cunninghamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (76)


 5     Audrey 07/27/2017
Nobody like having to put money into their car, BUT when Cunninham's Automotive recommends a repair or service I do it immediately. At Cunningham's Automotive they are honest and caring. They really look at your vehicle completely before making recommendations. I go to them becasue they are honest, caring and the use of a loaner car helps me stay on schedule with my busy life.

 5     James 07/27/2017
Great service at a very fair price. I won't take my vehicles anywhere else.

 5     Judith 07/27/2017
Great work and great environment.

 5     Valorie 07/20/2017
Very clean shop. Professional staff. Went above and beyond with code diagnosis to advise about changing out a sensor. Good value for the $. Will definitely be back and recommend to friends (already have).

 5     Judith 07/20/2017
Great service and great people

 5     Mike & Deborah 07/13/2017
Great Service, friendly and they stand by their work. Would highly recommend. Have been a customer for about 4 years.

 5     Benny 07/09/2017
Top notch service. Great staff that is always willing to go extra for customer service.

 5     Warren & Linda 07/07/2017
great service. dealer work at a reasonable cost.

 5     Barbara & James 06/01/2017
Customer service and all work was excellent. I really like receiving detailed estimates via email and we talked before going forward with work on car. Only disappointment was the new Cunningham puppies were not on the premises when I picked up my car.

 5     James 06/01/2017
Great Service and great value. The work being performed on my vehicles is being done right. Very professional and honest garage.

 5     Robert 05/25/2017
Cunningham's Automotive does great work and has exceptional customer service!

 5     Frank 05/18/2017

 5     Tom 04/27/2017
Fast, honest, and friendly. My wife has already mentioned that to friends at work. We'll be back again.

 5     Theresa 04/27/2017
My car has been very well taken care of by the team at Cunningham's, for over 2 years now. The mechanics are top notch & you couldn't ask for better customer service.

 5     Veronica 04/20/2017
Great service. Friendly staff and reasonably priced.

 5     Marie & Ed 04/06/2017
Mark, Justin and the team have been taking care of our vehicles for 8 years and we are very satisfied with their work. That's why we keep coming back.

 5     Rich & Melissa 04/06/2017

 5     Norman 03/18/2017
Excellent service as usual

 5     Bob 03/09/2017
Always Excellent Service!!!

 5     Anthony 02/23/2017
Excellent in all respects!

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: